Reviews

A-1 Radiator Sales & Service LLC, Novi MI and Farmington Hills MI, 48377 and 48331, Auto Repair, A/C Repair, Heating Repair, Radiator Sales and Radiator Service

Come visit in Novi and Farmington Hills! Proudly specializing in A/C Repair and Radiator Service. As the premier heating and cooling auto repair shop in Novi and Farmington Hills, our highly-trained automotive mechanic takes great pride in supplying: A/C Repair, Heating Repair, Radiator Sales, and general Auto Repair. We also offer a huge inventory of Radiators for Sale to the DIY community.

The owner and maintenance expert of A-1 Radiator Sales & Service LLC has been honored to serve Novi and Farmington Hills for the past 59 years with top of the line Heating and Cooling Services from A/C Repair, Heating Repair, Radiator Sales, to Radiator Service. For more details please check the services page. A-1 Radiator Sales & Service LLC has built a reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Novi and Farmington Hills.

No matter what your Heating and Cooling needs are, come visit A-1 Radiator Sales & Service LLC today! From air conditioning to radiator to heating repair, we are the best heating and cooling repair shop in Novi and Farmington Hills. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us!

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 11 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Steve B. from Novi, MI, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I've had Dave do two repairs on my Cruze in the last 6 months - one a coolant leak and other of a crack in a condenser which required the whole front end to come off. Both times Dave did a great job in doing JUST what was needed, no more. He's honest and fair with his work and is very conveniently located! Support your local businesses before going to the big chains!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy G. from Commerce Twp., MI, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Dave is a great mechanic. If he's not sure of problem he investigated until he is sure. And explains how he will fix. Quoted a reasonable price and got to work. I would recommend his shop to everyone. I'm very impressed with his service and work ethic. This one can be trusted."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff B. from W. Bloomfield, MI, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Finally an automotive repair shop that's honest and affordable. I thought I had a major issue with my radiator hoses and Dave found only a clamp that needed to be slightly tightened. What a pleasure to not worry about high cost or unnecessary repairs when your car needs service. I give A-1 five out of five stars. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe M. from Farmington Hills, MI, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"go, very good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darryl S. reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent and the cost of repairs are usually far below BIG DEALER prices. It's nice to still have a HOME TOWN repair facility serving our community since the 1950's wear HONESTY and INTEGRITY still mean something."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim B. from Northville, MI, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed and delighted with the service I received. The professionalism and quality of the work that was performed was outstanding."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary A. from Walled Lake, MI, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My Dodge pickup was putting out very little heat, and I went to about 4 different shops, and they all wanted to replace the heater core, for about $800.00 plus. A freind told me to try A1 Radiator. They checked out the heater system, and told me a good old fashioned power flush would take care of the problem. They flushed it, and it worked great for under $90.00. I was very grateful for this, because I couldn't afford the $800.00 prices from the other shops. Would recommend them very highly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mmighton reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest. Tells you what is wrong and your best options to fix. Very high quality of workmanship. Have never had a problem that was never fixed to my satisfaction. Very reasonable prices - they do not do more than is neccessary or that you do not/want fixed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary J. from Novi, MI, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to this shop, since the late 1980's. Work has alway's been performed properly the first time around, and at a fair price. Would recommend this shop to anyone, anytime."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sean from Walled Lake, whose ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"i took my car in and he had the ac fixed and running within 1 hour great guy ,nice dog too, if you need a good local radiator shop and ac ,this is the guy !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darryl reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very high quality of work. A 1 will not try to sell you something you do not need and the service has always been outstanding ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop